Game Schedule

image14

We'd love to see you at our next game!


REGULAR SEASON


Thursday, Aug. 22

@ HOME vs. Padua Franciscan

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Saturday, Aug. 24

@ Madison

11:00am JV / 1:00pm V


Monday, Aug. 26

@ HOME vs. Rocky River

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Wednesday, Aug. 28

@ HOME vs. Bay Village

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Wednesday, Sept. 4

@ HOME vs. St. Joseph Academy **

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Wednesday, Sept.  11

@ Walsh

5:00pm JV / 7:00pm V


Saturday, Sept. 14

@ NDCL

6:00pm JV / 8:00pm V


Monday, Sept. 16 

@ HOME vs. Kirtland

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Wednesday, Sept. 18

@ HOME vs. Hathaway Brown

4:30pm JV / 6:00pm V


Monday, Sept. 23

@ HOME vs. Chagrin Falls

4:00pm JV / 5:30pm V


Wednesday, Sept. 25

@ HOME vs. Archbishop Hoban **

4:00pm JV / 5:30pm V


Saturday, Sept. 28

@ Hawken

11:00am JV / 1:00pm V


Wednesday, Oct. 2

@ Gilmour Academy **

5:00pm JV / 5:00pm V


Saturday, Oct 5

@  Madison Comprehensive

1:00pm JV / 3:00pm V


Monday, Oct. 7

@  West Geauga

5:00pm JV / 7:00pm V


Wednesday, Oct. 9

@Mentor HS vs. Magnificat

5:00pm JV / 7:00pm V




** North Coast League

Lake Catholic High School

6733 Reynolds Rd, Mentor, OH 44060

image15

Phone: (440) 578-1020

image16

info@lakecatholic.org

image17